odudo v2.55.1

Comparison, as of October 2026

odudo or ParkingCrew?

Parking by Team Internet Group, with commission-free sales banners. What remains from advertising revenue for you is not stated anywhere.

Here both sides stand next to each other, with the figures from their own price list. Including what ParkingCrew does better.

Who owns the advertising

The real question in domain parking

With domain parking, it's not about commission, but about which account the advertising runs on. This determines what you receive and whether you can verify it.

FeatureodudoParkingCrew
Share of advertising revenue 100%. The advertising runs through your own account, the money arrives there and never goes through us. Not published. The help page raises the question but does not answer it.
Connect your own advertising account Yes, this is the normal case: your AdSense ID, your ads.txt, your partner programs. Set once for the account, it applies to every domain. Not published. The terms mention contracts of the provider with advertising partners.
Page is allowed in search engines Yes. Custom text per domain, custom title, sitemap, and a robots.txt that allows indexing. Nicht veröffentlicht.

None of the major parking providers disclose what share of advertising revenue the domain owner receives. This is not a criticism, but the reason we do it differently: with us there is no share, because the money never flows through us.

Point by point

FeatureodudoParkingCrew
Seller commission 0 % if you handle it yourself. 9.5 % only when the sale runs through our escrow (from €10,000). 0% for sales via their banner and contact form. For parking: the share of advertising revenue is not published.
Buyer fee None. The price on the page is the price. no public information
Change nameservers? No. An A record and a TXT proof are enough, the nameservers stay where they are. Not mandatory: a CNAME is sufficient. They recommend their own nameservers so they can switch during attacks.
Advertising on the parking page Your own advertising with your own IDs: AdSense, Amazon, affiliate programmes. We take none of it. Parking pages with provider advertising. Payout according to help page 15 days after month-end, according to terms up to the 20th of the following month.
Invoice and VAT Invoice, credit note and reverse charge run automatically. no public information
The sale page 1392 designs, your own text per domain, indexable instead of blocked. Platform parking page with sales banner.

Figures for ParkingCrew as of 25. October 2026, from their public page (parkingcrew.com); no guarantee. Brand names belong to their respective owners.

Staying honest

When ParkingCrew is the better choice

  • You want only advertising revenue and no sales handling.

For everything else, meaning a whole portfolio that is sitting there doing nothing, we are the better choice. And you do not have to decide: leave your domains where they are and list them here as well.

Not an either-or

You do not have to cancel anything at ParkingCrew.

Technically a domain can point to only one parking provider, but a listing may appear anywhere. Prove ownership here with a TXT record and your domain is in our marketplace while it stays parked where it is today. If you like what happens here, move the A record later.

  1. 01
    Upload a listThe export file from ParkingCrew or a table of your own. Prices, minimum bids and floor prices are recognised.
  2. 02
    Prove ownershipOne TXT record per domain. The nameservers stay where they are.
  3. 03
    Move later, if you want toOnly once the A record points to us does your own advertising run and the page become indexable.

Other comparisons

odudo or Sedo 10 % up to a maximum of 20 %. 15 % as a rule, 20 % through the SedoMLS partner network, 10 % only with their own sales lander. No minimum fee any more. odudo or Afternic / GoDaddy 25 % as a rule. 15 % when the domain points to GoDaddy's nameservers. With an active Boost programme another 5 percentage points are added, so 20 % or 30 %. At least 15 US dollars per sale. odudo or fruits 9.9 % for the seller, no buyer fee on a direct purchase. odudo or Atom 7.5 % for a standard listing, 15 % for a Plus listing, 15 % to 30 % for Premium depending on the sale price. If you bring the buyer yourself, 1.35 % to 4.5 %. odudo or Efty 5% when selling via your own landing page, 12.5% via the marketplace efty.com. Plus a subscription: $15 per month for up to 50 domains, $30 for up to 1,500, $60 for up to 5,000, $99 for up to 10,000. odudo or Spaceship SellerHub 10% for regular sales, 5% via your own checkout link. Plus SafePay: 3% for bank transfer and BTCPay, 5% for all other payment methods. odudo or Flippa 10% success fee for self-service, plus $10 per domain listing. With broker from $899 plus 10%. odudo or BuyDomains No public seller program. Whether and under what conditions third-party domains can be submitted is not published. odudo or Sedo Domain Parking Parking costs no commission, but the share of advertising revenue is not specified: "Sedo will pay the User a percentage of all revenues". On sales, 10% to 20%. odudo or Above.com The standard service takes nothing: "we do not take a percentage of your parking revenues". On sales via their marketplace 15% or by arrangement. All at a glanceThe overview of every provider

Or see what a sales page looks like here: gays.jp, zke.de, hemden-shop.de